fbpx
Call Us: +1 (904) 872-1535 Email: sales@fcsjax.com Store hours

Contact Us

Schedule a Free Design Consultation

Let’s talk about your project. Fill out the form below or call us today and a First Coast Supply representative will reach out to you soon.

Come By Our Showroom

6860 Phillips Industrial Boulevard Jacksonville, Florida 32256

Business Office:

(904) 872-1535

Fax:

(904) 388-7227

Information:

sales@fcsjax.com

Showroom Hours:

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM – Monday through Friday
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM – Saturday
Closed on Sunday

Contact Us Directly

Leadership

President

Stanley Kantor

skantor@fcsjax.com

CEO
General Sales Manager
Showroom Manager

Steve Lauzonis

stevel@fcsjax.com

Sales

Appliances Specialists

Kyle Anderson

kanderson@fcsjax.com

Michele Schimmenti

mschimmenti@fcsajax.com

Karry Ferri

kferri@fcsjax.com

Jonathon Snell

jsnell@fcsjax.com

Cabinets Specialists

Melissa Corless

mcorless@fcsjax.com

Jim Henderson

jhenderson@fcsjax.com

Dennis Lobeda

lobeda@fcsjax.com

Nicole Macy

nmacy@fcsjax.com

Rachel Stokes

rstokes@fcsjax.com

Granite and Marble

Asst Mgr : Brent Huisinga

brent@fcsjax.com

Mgr : Enrique Marchesani

granite@fcsjax.com

Plumbing Specialists

Marissa Kleimenhagen

marissak@fcsjax.com

Delivery Dispatcher

Bryan Thompson

bthompson@fcsjax.com

Warehouse Manager

Robert Brown

rbrown@fcsjax.com

Appliance Instalation Manager

Johnnie Saulsby

jsaulsby@fcsjax.com

Fredrenna Woodbury

fwoodbury@fcsjax.com

Custom Cabinet Shop Manager

Jean Paradee

sparadee@fcsjax.com

WE CAN BUILD YOU THE KITCHEN OF YOUR DREAMS – GIVE US A CALL (904) 872-1535